Please

I have so many feelings today. I just tried to show it up. I just tried to figure it out. Whom? Even, when I think a name, there was always a reason to fail it. Even, when I think to start telling it, the name’s owner always had a way to make me failed. She, and he, whoever they are, had done it. Even, it all has hurt me, so deep.
I just try giving my best. Even, you do not know what in my mind is, and what my heart feel. I just hope the feed-back of those all. For me. But, don’t you know that all? Yea, what kinds of thing you know of me? Nothing, I think. Nothing, as far as I guess.

Forgive me, Allah.
Forgive me, please.
Please.

Leave a Reply

